St. Louis Cardinals game today: TV schedule, channel, record and Cardinals schedule 2024

Author:
Sportsnaut

Is there a St. Louis Cardinals game today? While there are always MLB games today, it doesn’t always mean St. Louis is taking the field. Here you can find all the information you need on the Cardinals schedule.

St. Louis Cardinals game today

When is the next St. Louis Cardinals game? Tuesday, June 11
Who are the Cardinals playing today? Pittsburgh Pirates
Where are the Cardinals playing? Busch Stadium
What time does the Cardinals game start? 6:45 PM CDT
What channel is the Cardinals game on? Bally Sports Midwest
Where can we stream the Cardinals game? MLB.TV
Who is starting for the St. Louis Cardinals today? Miles Mikolas (5.32 ERA, 1.28 WHIP)
Note: Schedule subject to change. Updated for each game.

Related: MLB power rankings Week 10

Do the Cardinals play today?

The Cardinals don’t play today. The STL Cardinals schedule resumes Tuesday against the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Related: MLB playoff picture, predictions

Where can I watch the Cardinals game?

You can watch the Cardinals game tomorrow on Bally Sports Midwest. You can stream the Cardinals game today on MLB.TV.

Related: Best MLB players of all time

What time is the Cardinals game today?

The Cardinals game tomorrow is at 6:45 M CDT/7:45 PM EDT on Bally Sports Midwest and MLB.TV.

Related: MLB mock draft 2024

What channel is Cardinals game on today?

The Pirates vs Cardinals game is on Bally Sports Midwest. You can stream the Pirates vs Cardinals game on MLB.TV, if you are outside the blackout region.

Related: MLB predictions 2024

Did the Cardinals win yesterday?

Yes, the St. Louis Cardinals won yesterday 5-1 over the Colorado Rockies.

Related: 2024 MLB Award predictions

What is the Cardinals record?

The St. Louis Cardinals are 31-33 this season.

Related: Best batting average ever

Where do the Cardinals play?

The St. Louis Cardinals play at Busch Stadium at 700 Clark Ave., St. Louis, MO 63102.

Related: MLB games today

What is the Cardinals roster?

Starting Rotation
  • SP: Sonny Gray
  • SP: Miles Mikolas
  • SP: Lance Lynn
  • SP: Steven Matz
  • SP: Andre Pallante
Bullpen
  • CP: Ryan Helsley
  • RP: Giovany Gallegos
  • RP: Andrew Kittredge
  • RP: JoJo Romero
  • RP: John King
  • RP: Kyle Leahy
  • RP: Ryan Loutos
  • RP: Ryan Tepera
Lineup
  • C: Willson Contreras
  • 1B: Paul Goldschmidt
  • 2B: Nolan Gorman
  • SS: Masyn Winn
  • 3B: Nolan Arenado
  • LF: Brendan Donovan
  • CF: Michael Siani
  • RF: Alec Burleson
  • DH: Matt Carpenter
  • Bench: Ivan Herrera
  • Bench: Dylan Carlson
  • Bench: Pedro Pages
  • Bench: Brandon Crawford

Related: Best baseball players of all time

St. Louis Cardinals stats 2024 – Cardinals team leaders

We’ll update our St. Louis Cardinals stat leaders every Friday.

  • BA: .311, Masyn Winn
  • HR: 14, Nolan Gorman
  • RBI: 31, Nolan Gorman
  • OBP: .360, Masyn Winn
  • Hits: 57, Nolan Arenado
  • SLG: .551, Willson Contreras
  • OPS: .950, Willson Contreras
  • WAR: 2.1, Masyn Winn
  • Wins: 7, Sonny Gray
  • ERA: 3.21, Sonny Gray
  • Strikeouts: 82, Sonny Gray
  • IP: 71, Miles Mikolas
  • K/9: 12.0, Sonny Gray
  • WHIP: 1.07, Sonny Gray
  • Saves: 20, Ryan Helsley
  • Holds: 19, JoJo Romero

St. Louis Cardinals schedule 2024

St. Louis Cardinals game today, St. Louis Cardinals schedule
Jeff Curry-USA TODAY Sports

Here is the 2024 St. Louis Cardinals schedule for the first half of the regular season leading up to the All-Star Break. We’ll provide a table for the second half of the Cardinals schedule later this season.

Cardinals schedule – June

Date Matchup Time (CT) TV Info
Tuesday, June 11 Pirates vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Wednesday, June 12 Pirates vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Thursday. June 13 Pirates vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Friday, June 14 Cardinals @ Cubs 1:20 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Saturday, June 15 Cardinals @ Cubs 1:20 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Sunday, June 16 Cardinals @ Cubs 1:20 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Monday, June 17 Cardinals @ Marlins 5:40 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Tuesday, June 18 Cardinals @ Marlins 5:40 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Wednesday, June 19 Cardinals @ Marlins 11:40 AM Bally Sports Midwest
Thursday, June 20 Giants vs Cardinals (Birmingham) 6:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Saturday, June 22 Giants vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Sunday, June 23 Giants vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Monday, June 24 Braves vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Tuesday, June 25 Braves vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Wednesday, June 26 Braves vs Cardinals 6:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Thursday, June 27 Reds vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Friday, June 28 Reds vs Cardinals 7:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Saturday, June 29 Reds vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Sunday, June 30 Reds vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest

Cardinals schedule – July

Date Matchup Time (CT) TV Info
Tuesday, July 2 Cardinals @ Pirates 5:40 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Wednesday, July 3 Cardinals @ Pirates 5:40 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Thursday, July 4 Cardinals @ Pirates 11:35 A< Bally Sports Midwest
Friday, July 5 Cardinals @ Nationals 5:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Saturday, July 6 Cardinals @ Nationals 3:05 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Sunday, July 7 Cardinals @ Nationals 12:35 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Monday, July 8 Cardinals @ Nationals 3:05 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Tuesday, July 9 Royals vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Wednesday, July 10 Royals vs Cardinals 6:45 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Friday, July 12 Cubs vs Cardinals 7:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Saturday, July 13 Cubs vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest
Sunday, July 14 Cubs vs Cardinals 1:15 PM Bally Sports Midwest

St. Louis Cardinals results 2024

Date Score Cardinals record
Thursday, March 28 Dodgers 7, Cardinals 1 0-1
Friday, March 29 Dodgers 6, Cardinals 3 0-2
Saturday, March 30 Cardinals 6, Dodgers 5 (10) 1-2
Sunday, March 31 Dodgers 5, Cardinals 4 1-3
Monday, April 1 Cardinals 6, Padres 2 2-3
Tuesday, April 2 Cardinals 5, Padres 2 3-3
Wednesday, April 3 Padres 3, Cardinals 2 3-4
Thursday, April 4 Cardinals 8, Marlins 5 4-4
Saturday, April 6 Cardinals 3, Marlins 1 5-4
Sunday, April 7 Marlins 10, Cardinals 3 5-5
Monday, April 8 Phillies 5, Cardinals 3 (10) 5-6
Tuesday, April 9 Cardinals 3, Phillies 0 6-6
Wednesday, April 10 Phillies 4, Cardinals 3 6-7
Friday, April 12 Cardinals 9, Diamondbacks 6 7-7
Saturday, April 13 Diamondbacks 4, Cardinals 2 7-8
Sunday, April 14 Diamondbacks 5, Cardinals 0 7-9
Monday, April 15 Cardinals 3, Athletics 1 8-9
Tuesday, April 16 Cardinals 3, Athletics 2 9-9
Wednesday, April 17 Athletics 6, Cardinals 3 9-10
Friday, April 19 Brewers 2, Cardinals 1 9-11
Saturday, April 20 Brewers 12, Cardinals 5 9-12
Sunday, April 21 Brewers 2, Cardinals 0 9-13
Monday, April 22 Cardinals 5, D-Backs 3 10-13
Tuesday, April 23 D-Backs 14, Cardinals 1 10-14
Wednesday, April 24 Cardinals 5, D-Backs 1 11-14
Friday, April 26 Cardinals 4, Mets 2 12-14
Saturday, April 27 Cardinals 7, Mets 4 13-14
Sunday, April 28 Mets 4, Cardinals 2 (11) 13-15

Leave a Reply

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
SPORTS BET FORUM